Hello!

A Pit Bull/Bull Mastiff with a heart of gold and loving eyes.
A Pit Bull/Bull Mastiff with a heart of gold and loving eyes.

Hello, all!

My name is Mikala, although, at this exact moment, that is irrelevant. More important now is the exciting news… I’ve started this photoblog, where I will be sharing, as I call them, photograbs of my life! On this blog, I cannot promise perfection of any degree, in both the photos and the captions. This is a learning experience. With that in mind, I am always open to comments and suggestions; whether they be in subject matter, lens, angle, caption, etc, I’m all ears!

As for my subjects, although too numerous to list, I assure you that Jude, my loving dog pictured above, will be a regular. Alongside him, there will be pictures of friends, family, nature, and whatever else happens to stumble across my path while I’ve got my camera out, or is simply so enchanting I have to pull my camera out!

Welcome, and I truly look forward to sharing my photos with you!

Lovingly,
MikalaRae

Leave a Reply

