Hear Ye, Hear Ye!

As a resident of Southern California, my plans for summer usually include sun screen, a lounge chair, and as many books as I can get my hands on…
The Green
But as for this summer, I am incredibly excited to announce that for the next two months, I will be in Jolly Old England, specifically the town of Marlborough, where all of these photos were taken!

Residency
The historian in me cannot wait to dig through the local history; in the town, nearly every cobblestone has a story to tell, while landmarks such as Salisbury Cathedral, Stonehenge, and the town of Bath are all just a short bus ride away!

IMG_1003 The photographer in me cannot wait to experiment with angles, lighting, and various other elements in order to document my exploration through Wiltshire!

Every day provides an opportunity to take a new photo, learn a piece of history, or simply enjoy the lush, green foliage and sporadic weather! Check back daily for a new post in my “Wiltshire” series!

Leave a Reply

