How Time Flies

A little over a month ago, I shared a post titled something along the lines of Shameless Self-Promotion. I had just set up my Fine Art America account, and I couldn’t wait to see what the coming weeks would bring.

Now, a little over a month later, my account officially has over 750 views (!). In all honesty, this really is nothing even moderately successful. There are other members that have tens of thousands of views, but I’m very content with how well my page has done, and am looking to continue!

In order to celebrate, because every modest moment is an opportunity to celebrate, I’ve decided to do a limited time promotion on my three favorite pieces:

IMG_1031
Click here! Also, to check out the first post this picture was featured in, click on this one instead!
IMG_1300
Click here!
IMG_2501
Click here!

These are available to ship world wide, but you have to act fast– these deals end on October 1 at 11:59 PM PST!

Every few hundred views, I will do something along these lines, so keep your eyes peeled for more!

In the meantime, check back for more lunchbox adventures and weekly photo challenge responses!

Leave a Reply

