A Rare Occasion

Rain.

IMG_0414
A rainy day over the Wilton Windmill.

In England, it rained more days that it didn’t. I’ve been back in San Diego for almost two months, I’ve only seen two rainy days.

Naturally, this called for a mini-photography session.

IMG_2635Because I’m still over-protective of my camera, I only attempted to capture the pure little drops of rain on flowers, similar to a post I did a few weeks ago.
IMG_2638
Even though I walk by these flowers every day, it was really inspiring to take pictures of them in a new light.
IMG_2640
It was a wonderfully crisp day, and I even had some help…! IMG_2646

Leave a Reply

