Walkin’ in England

Our family dog is a Siberian Husky, whom we fondly and endearingly refer to as “Big Stupid.” He naturally requires to be taken on walks quite regularly, and although he has now moved back to San Diego, I am sure he misses walking through the English countryside as much as I do. Today, a rainy and gray day that is reminiscent of the English summer, I miss it especially. So, here are some of my favorite photos to remember my time by.

IMG_1873
Arches of trees
IMG_1863
Watching a dog and his owner
IMG_1888
Bram, an Irish Wolfhound
IMG_1203
A trickle of the River Kennet
IMG_0987
My favorite short-cut to town
IMG_1885
A directional post.
Leave a Reply

