Best Friends are for Nagging

One of my dearest friends has returned for the summer, and one of the first things she did was nag me:

“You need to post on your blog more.”

When I responded that I wasn’t posting because I wasn’t taking many pictures, she simply said, “Well, then take more pictures!”

So, yesterday, for the first time in a while, I pulled out my camera for a beach adventure.

As per usual, she was right.

IMG_1700
She knows my good side.

We (I) had a fantastic time exploring every crook, looking for crabs and other shore life, while adjusting ISOs, F-Stops, and focal points.

I cannot wait to see how the photos turned out.

And to you, my dear sweet friend, thank you for encouraging me (like always).

Leave a Reply

